Holiday Calendar

Districts 1, 2, and 3

Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 3.04.12 PM.png

Date

Monday, January 1

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 30

Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Friday, August 31

Monday, September 3 

Monday, November 12 

Thursday, November 22 

Friday, November 23 

Monday, December 24 

Tuesday, December 25 

Wednesday, December 26

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Program

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King’s Birthday (District 1, 3 & Fresno only)

Presidents’ Day

Good Friday (District 1, District 3 & Sac/Redding only)

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Friday before Labor Day (District 2 Only)

Labor Day

Veterans Day (OBSERVED – District 2 and 3 only)

Thanksgiving Day

Day after Thanksgiving

Day before Christmas (District 2 only)

Christmas Day

Day after Christmas (District 1 only)

Day before New Year’s Day 2019 (District 2 only)

New Year’s Day 2019